RU
Караоке бар екатеринбург
караоке клуб Екатеринбург
+7 (343) 385-69-90
+7 (912) 285-69-90
Бизнес-ланч

Excellent cuisine of the restaurant and Karaoke club «Maradona»

Karaoke club - restaurant "Maradona" is located at the address: Yekaterinburg, Repina str., 95 advantageously combines elements of upscale restaurant with amazing food, a rousing club and unmatched karaoke bar! All ordered dishes and drinks will be delivered by our waiters to your cozy table in the karaoke room!

Pleasant atmosphere and excellent surroundings of our karaoke club will create for you a unique atmosphere of comfort in all senses and relationships! Karaoke club "Maradona" will delight you with impeccable sound, hookah/cocktail masterpieces of our bartenders and virtuosos, of course, delicious Russian and European cuisine from our inimitable Chef! In our karaoke club you can not only have a delicious dinner, but also have lunch! From 12: 00 to 17: 00 especially for our beloved guests we offer a delicious and inexpensive business lunch!

MARADONA Karaoke Club & Restaurant was created especially for those who like to spend their free time comfortably and fun: sing in the company of their friends or alone with their "second half" and enjoy the masterpieces of restaurant food! You will definitely appreciate the high quality of our karaoke, ranging from expensive sound and light equipment and ending with a huge number of songs for every taste, color, genre and age!

The cuisine of the restaurant is like music! Restaurant cuisine must be of high quality, intriguing, charming and amazing! It is in our karaoke club that we have collected the best dishes of Russian and European cuisine for you!

Great and everyone's favorite snacks and salads, delicious soups, delicious meat and fish grilled dishes from our Chef, pasta, pizza and much more! Also for you a rich wine list with wines of the new and old world, where every guest will be able to choose a favorite drink!

Karaoke club-restaurant "MARADONA" is a special approach to each guest, excellent entourage, excellent restaurant cuisine with dishes from the Chef, positive energy and 100% guarantee of a great mood! If you choose karaoke In Yekaterinburg-welcome to us!

Karaoke club - restaurant "MARADONA" - a unique place for interesting people!

Караоке бар екатеринбург
караоке кулуб Екатеринбург
+7 (343) 385-69-90
+7 (912) 285-69-90
Бизнес-ланч

Великолепная кухня Караоке клуба «Марадона»

Караоке клуб – Ресторан «Марадона» расположенный по адресу: г. Екатеринбург ул. Репина, 95 выигрышно сочетает в себе элементы фешенебельного ресторана с восхитительной кухней, зажигательного клуба и непревзойденного караоке бара! Все заказанные Вами блюда и напитки будут доставлены нашими официантами за Ваш уютный столик в караоке зале!

Приятная обстановка и отличный антураж нашего караоке клуба создадут для Вас неповторимую атмосферу комфорта во всех смыслах и отношениях! Караоке клуб «Марадона» порадует Вас безупречным звуком, кальянно/коктейльными шедеврами наших барменов виртуозов и, конечно же, изысканными блюдами русской и европейской кухни от нашего неподражаемого Шеф-повара! В нашем караоке клубе Вы сможете не только вкусно поужинать, но и пообедать! С 12:00 до 17:00 специально для наших любимых гостей мы предлагаем вкусный и недорогой бизнес-ланч!

MARADONA Karaoke Club & Restaurant был создан специально для тех, кто любит комфортно и весело проводить своё свободное время: петь в компании своих друзей или наедине со своей «второй половинкой» и наслаждаться шедеврами ресторанной еды! Вы обязательно оцените высокое качество нашего караоке, начиная от дорогого светозвукового оборудования и заканчивая огромным количеством песен на любой вкус, цвет, жанр и возраст!

Кухня ресторана подобна музыке! Ресторанная кухня обязательно должна быть качественной, интригующей, чарующей и удивительной! Именно в нашем караоке-клубе мы собрали для Вас самые лучшие блюда русской и европейской кухни!

Великолепные и всеми любимые закуски и салаты, вкуснейшие супы, восхитительные блюда из мяса и рыбы на гриле от нашего Шеф-повара, паста, пицца и многое-многое другое! Также для Вас богатая винная карта с винами нового и старого света, где каждый гость обязательно сможет выбрать для себя любимый напиток!

Караоке клуб – Ресторан «MARADONA» – это особый подход к каждому гостю, отличный антураж, великолепная ресторанная кухня с блюдами от Шеф-повара, позитивная энергетика и 100% гарантия отличного настроения! Если Вы выбираете Караоке в городе Екатеринбурге – добро пожаловать к нам!

Караоке клуб – Ресторан «MARADONA» – уникальное место для интересных людей!