RU
Караоке бар екатеринбург
караоке клуб Екатеринбург
+7 (343) 385-69-90
+7 (912) 285-69-90

MARADONA Karaoke Club & Restaurant

About us


Karaoke bar Ekaterinburg



    A pleasant atmosphere, excellent surroundings, a feeling of complete comfort and spiritual "satisfaction", you will agree – because this is the very atmosphere in which you want to plunge to spend your free time!

    We present to Your attention – Maradona Karaoke Club & Restaurant! Be sure that our wonderful Karaoke club-restaurant " Maradona "is the place that will be able to qualitatively satisfy any of Your preferences in terms of recreation, as a large friendly company, and a pleasant romantic evening with your"second half".

    Located in the center of Yekaterinburg "MARADONA" advantageously combines elements of a fashionable restaurant, incendiary club and unsurpassed karaoke bar. This is a great place not only for an unforgettable friendly party, but also for celebrating Birthdays and Anniversaries, corporate parties ... Karaoke Yekaterinburg-how much in this word…

Elite karaoke club



    Elite karaoke club - restaurant "MARADONA" is a new place where you can have a good time with your friends...Watch live sports matches on the big screen and cheer for your favorite team...

    Here you can taste our excellent cuisine... Plunge into the atmosphere of pleasant music... The variety of real hookah masterpieces and lounge music will not leave any guest indifferent. Professional, friendly staff will help to make your stay unforgettable... Karaoke Ekaterinburg MARADONA knows a lot about entertainment!

We do not pay for the performance of songs – for singing is provided only an entrance ticket!



    And, of course, the most important thing in the karaoke bar – you can sing your favorite song in the company of the soul and feel like a real pop star! You are waiting for high-quality modern equipment and great sound! Visitors to the karaoke club do not pay for the performance of songs: for singing guests, an entrance ticket is provided in the amount of 300= (three hundred) rubles from Sunday to Thursday, and on Friday and Saturday, an entrance ticket is required for each guest plus a Deposit at the table in the amount of 1,000= (one thousand) rubles per person.

Football broadcasts, dance floor and bar



    The karaoke club-Restaurant "MARADONA" has different recreation areas for our guests. The main hall, designed for 100 people - here are: karaoke, a huge projector on which live football broadcasts, a scene, an incendiary dance floor and a great bar in Yekaterinburg!

    There is also a small and cozy VIP room, which is designed for 10-15 people.

    Thanks to the skill of our chef, you will enjoy the taste of exquisite dishes of Russian and European cuisine, our bartenders will delight you with a bright and memorable show and will prepare for you the most original cocktail worthy of the best karaoke places in Yekaterinburg.

   

Karaoke Yekaterinburg



    Karaoke club-restaurant "MARADONA" is a special approach to each guest, friendly atmosphere, positive energy and 100% guarantee of a great mood! If you are looking for karaoke Ekaterinburg-welcome to us!

    Karaoke club – restaurant "MARADONA" – a unique place for interesting people!

Караоке бар екатеринбург
караоке кулуб Екатеринбург
+7 (343) 385-69-90
+7 (912) 285-69-90

MARADONA Karaoke Club & Restaurant

О нас


Караоке бар Екатеринбург



   Приятная обстановка, отличный антураж, ощущение полного комфорта и душевной «сатисфакции», согласитесь – ведь это именно та самая атмосфера в которую Вы хотите окунуться чтобы отлично провести Ваше свободное время!

   Представляем Вашему вниманию – MARADONA Karaoke Club & Restaurant! Будьте уверены, что наш замечательный Караоке клуб – Ресторан «Марадона» это – то самое место, которое сможет качественно удовлетворить любые Ваши предпочтения в плане отдыха, как большой дружной компанией так и приятного романтического вечера со своей «второй половинкой».

   Расположенный в центре Екатеринбурга «MARADONA» выигрышно сочетает в себе элементы фешенебельного ресторана, зажигательного клуба и непревзойденного караоке бара. Это отличное место не только для незабываемой дружеской вечеринки, но и для празднования Дней Рождений и Юбилеев, проведения корпоративов…

Элитный караоке клуб



   Элитный караоке клуб – Ресторан «MARADONA» - это новое место, где Вы сможете хорошо провести время со своими друзьями...Посмотреть трансляции спортивных матчей, на большом экране и поболеть за свою любимую команду...

   Здесь Вы сможете попробовать блюда нашей превосходной кухни... Окунуться в атмосферу приятной музыки... Многообразие настоящих кальянных шедевров и lounge-музыки не оставят ни одного гостя равнодушным. Профессиональный, дружный персонал поможет сделать ваш отдых незабываемым...

У нас не платят за исполнение песен – для поющих предусмотрен всего лишь входной билет!



   И, конечно же, самое главное в караоке баре – Вы сможете спеть любимую песню в душевной компании и почувствовать себя настоящей поп-звездой! Вас ждут высококачественная современная аппаратура и великолепный звук! Посетители караоке клуба не платят за исполнение песен: для поющих гостей предусмотрен входной билет в размере 300= (триста) рублей с воскресения по четверг, а в пятницу и субботу входной билет необходим для каждого гостя плюс депозит за стол в размере 1 000= (одна тысяча) рублей с человека.

Футбольные трансляции, танцпол и бар



   В караоке клубе – Ресторане «MARADONA» есть разные зоны отдыха для наших гостей. Основной зал, рассчитанный на 100 персон – здесь находятся: караоке, огромный проектор на котором в прямом эфире ведутся футбольные трансляции, сцена, зажигательный танцпол и великолепный бар.

   Также есть небольшой и уютный VIP зал, который рассчитан на 10-15 персон.

   Благодаря мастерству нашего шеф-повара Вы насладитесь вкусом изысканных блюд русской и европейской кухни, наши бармены порадуют ярким и запоминающимся шоу и приготовят для Вас самый оригинальный коктейль.

   

Караоке Екатеринбург



   Караоке клуб – Ресторан «MARADONA» – это особый подход к каждому гостю, приветливая обстановка, позитивная энергетика и 100% гарантия отличного настроения! Если Караоке Екатеринбург, то только у нас

   Караоке клуб – Ресторан «MARADONA» – уникальное место для интересных людей!

караоке бар

Футбольные трансляции

Караоке бесплатно

развлекательный клуб караоке